Contact

Brown & Brown of Sarasota

240 S. Pineapple Ave, Suite 301
Sarasota, FL 34236
Phone: (941) 893-2200
Fax: (941) 893-2300

Personal Consultation: (941) 893-2280
Commercial Insurance Consultation: (941) 893-2220
Condominium Insurance Consultation: (941) 893-2260
Group Benefits Insurance Consultation: (941) 893-2240

Lori Allen
Commercial/Assoc. Insurance
(941) 893-2201
lallen@bbsarasota.com
Mike Angers
Association Insurance
(941) 893.2202
mangers@bbsarasota.com
Claudia Hopkins
Professional Lines
(941) 893-2204
chopkins@bbsarasota.com
Larry Robbins
Commercial/Assoc. Insurance
(941) 893-2206
lrobbins@bbsarasota.com
Richard Van Nostrand
Commercial Insurance
(941) 893-2207
rvannostrand@bbsarasota.com
Jay Crabbe
Commercial Insurance
(941) 893-2230
jcrabbe@bbsarasota.com
Julie Baize
Commercial/Assoc. Insurance
(941) 893-2260
jbaize@bbsarasota.com
Stefani Anderson
Association Insurance
(941) 893-2231
sanderson@bbsarasota.com
Ela Kotowska
Association Insurance
(941) 893-2262
ekotowska@bbsarasota.com
Jennifer Weigand
Commercial Insurance
(941) 893-2244
jweigand@bbsarasota.com
Barbara Parcase
Employee Benefits
(941) 893-2270
bparcase@bbsarasota.com
Adam Balas
Employee Benefits
(941) 893-2240
abalas@bbsarasota.com
Beth Murphy
Personal Insurance
(941) 893-2280
bmurphy@bbsarasota.com
Susan Goddard
Personal Insurance
(941) 893-2282
sgoddard@bbsarasota.com
Tina Gonzalez
Personal Insurance
(941) 893-2281
tgonzalez@bbsarasota.com
Carolyn Pritchard
Personal Insurance
(941) 893-2283
cpritchard@bbsarasota.com
Haley Holmes
Personal Insurance
(941) 893-2264
hholmes@bbsarasota.com
Terrell Neal
Operations
(941) 893-2224
tneal@bbsarasota.com
Joyce Kangas
Operations
(941) 893-2223
jkangas@bbsarasota.com
Judy Breton
Operations
(941) 893-2273
jbreton@bbsarasota.com
Rob Wagner
Commercial Insurance
(941) 893-2220
rwagner@bbsarasota.com